Shopping Cart

Marcus Mumford Official Store

(self-titled) - Deluxe Fanzine CD

This exclusive 32-page perfect bound book includes:

• A personal journey of making the album.
• Exclusive album introduction by Marcus.
• Handwritten lyrics (to all tracks) & notes from Marcus.
• Unseen Making of the Album studio photos.
• Deluxe album CD – feat. 2 exclusive bonus tracks – "Better Off High (on my phone)" & "Grace (on my phone)"


1. Cannibal
2. Grace
3. Prior Warning
4. Better Off High
5. Only Child
6. Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)
7. Better Angels
8. Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)
9. Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
10. How (ft. Brandi Carlile)
11. Better Off High (on my phone)
12. Grace (on my phone)

Fanzine dimensions: 5.80" x 8.25"

Limit 4 Per Customer 

Please Note: Only available to U.S. Customers.