(self-titled) - Digital Album


Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.
Please Note: Only Available to U.S. customers.

The debut album from Marcus Mumford, frontman of Multi-Platinum, Grammy, & Brit Award winning band Mumford & Sons. The album features collaborations with Clairo, Phoebe Bridgers, Brandi Carlile, & Monica Martin. Includes the lead tracks; ‘"Cannibal", ‘"Grace’", & ‘"Better Off High’".


1. Cannibal
2. Grace
3. Prior Warning
4. Better Off High
5. Only Child
6. Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)
7. Better Angels
8. Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)
9. Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
10. How (ft. Brandi Carlile)

Limited to 4 per customer.