(self-titled) - Exclusive Opaque Red Vinyl


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Limited Edition Collectors Package, Includes: 12’’ Opaque Red Vinyl + 7’’ Black vinyl Feat. 2 Exclusive Tracks – "Cannibal (Demo)" & "Prior Warning (Demo)".

Exclusive & Limited Edition Deluxe Version (Feat. 2 Exclusive bonus tracks) of the debut album from Marcus Mumford, frontman of Multi-Platinum, Grammy, & Brit Award winning band Mumford & Sons. The album features collaborations with Clairo, Phoebe Bridgers, Brandi Carlile, & Monica Martin. Includes the lead tracks; "Cannibal", "Grace", & "Better Off High".


1. Cannibal
2. Grace
3. Prior Warning
4. Better Off High
5. Only Child
6. Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)
7. Better Angels
8. Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)
9. Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
10. How (ft. Brandi Carlile)
11. Better Off High (on my phone)
12. Grace (on my phone)

Please Note: Only available to U.S. Customers.

Limited to 4 per customer.